HomeAnimeThat Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Watch Order

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Watch Order [2023]

Hey there, fellow anime fans! Are you ready to explore the exciting world of “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime,” also known as “Tensura”? If you’re curious about the best watch order and what happens in each season and movie, you’ve come to the right place. Let’s dive into the captivating universe of Rimuru Tempest’s adventures and uncover the epic story step by step!

What’s the Right Watch Order for Tensura Anime?

Tensura Season 1 (2018)

Tensura season 1
  • Episodes: 24
  • Release: Fall 2018

First things first, let’s start with the beginning. Season 1 hit the screens back in 2018, and it’s an absolute blast. Spread across 24 episodes, this season introduces us to the protagonist Satoru Mikami, who’s about to have a wild ride. We’re talking about a world where he’s reincarnated as Rimuru Tempest, a slime with unique powers. From forming alliances to facing adversaries, this season is the perfect kickoff to an incredible journey.

Tensura Season 2 (Part 1) (2021)

Tensura Season 2 part 1
  • Episodes: 12
  • Release: Winter 2021

Fast forward to the winter of 2021, and we’re onto the first part of the second season. With 12 episodes, this chapter is all about growth, alliances, and tough choices. Rimuru’s Jura Tempest Alliance is expanding, new kingdoms come into play, and there’s a reunion with King Gazel. The stakes are higher, and Rimuru faces off against one of his most challenging opponents yet. It’s an action-packed rollercoaster that keeps you at the edge of your seat!

The Slime Diaries (2021)

The Slime Diaries 2021
  • Episodes: 12
  • Release: Spring 2021

Now, let’s take a detour and talk about The Slime Diaries in spring 2021. This spin-off, spanning 12 episodes, offers a lighter side to Rimuru’s life. While it doesn’t continue the main story, it’s a heartwarming slice of life that lets you see the characters in a more relaxed setting. From everyday antics to comedic moments, it’s a refreshing break that’ll put a smile on your face.

Tensura Season 2 (Part 2) (2021)

Tensura Season 2 Part 2
  • Episodes: 12
  • Release: Summer 2021

Summer 2021 brings us the second part of That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime season 2, packed with 12 episodes. Rimuru’s journey as a Demon Lord continues, and things are getting intense. From liberating Veldora to facing off against Clayman, there’s no shortage of action and suspense. With each episode, the stakes get higher, and Rimuru’s evolution takes center stage.

That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime Movie: Scarlet Bond (2022)

Scarlet Bond Movie
  • Episodes: 1 Movie
  • Release: Fall 2022

In fall 2022, we were treated to the movie “Scarlet Bond.” This one’s a stand-alone adventure that takes Rimuru’s journey to new heights. A mysterious force known as the “Queen” becomes the center of attention in the small country of Raja. When Rimuru crosses paths with Hiiro, a survivor of the Ogre race, a new chapter unfolds. Expect new characters, challenges, and a test of strength like never before.

Tensura Season 3 (2023)

Tensura Season 3

As we look to the future, 2023 holds the promise of the third season. While the exact details are under wraps, fans are buzzing with excitement. With each season and installment, Rimuru’s world grows richer, his challenges more daring, and his journey even more captivating.

So there you have it, anime enthusiasts! The comprehensive watch order and a sneak peek into what happens in each season and movie of “That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime.” With the right order, you’re all set to embark on an unforgettable journey alongside Rimuru Tempest. Get ready for magic, action, friendship, and so much more—happy watching!

"Education is important, but video games are importanter."


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular