Season 1 to 10 Elite pass in Free Fire

By Himanshu Jain

Season 1: Kitsune (June 2018)


Kitsune was the first elite pass of Garena Free Fire. At That time, Free Fire was not much popular so only a few players had purchased the elite pass.

Season 2: Hip Hop (July 2018)


Hip Hop was the second elite pass of Free Fire introduced in July 2018, similar to "Kitsune", only a few people had it so it is also a rare bundle of Garena Free Fire.

Season 3: Doomsday Madness


This was the 3rd elite pass which was based on a Mad Max style theme. it is also the first ever pass with Surfboard skin.

Season 4: Royal Revelry


The fourth elite pass of Garena Free Fire was a Royal themed with an outfit of King and Queen.

Season 5: Pirates Legend


The 5th elite pass was based on a Pirate theme. The theme was inspired by "Pirates of the Carribean" Movie. It is also the favorite bundle of Total Gaming aka Ajjubhai.

Season 6: Arcade Mayhem (Nov 2018)


This is the 6th elite pass season which was based on the Arcade Gaming Machine theme with 8-bit style skins. This is the season when the pre order system was launched in the game.

Season 7: Steampunk Revolution (Dec 2018)


This is the first elite pass with an actual story behind it. This pass was based on the Steampunk theme which is a popular theme smong the gamers.

Season 8: Impulsive Shock (January 2019)


This is the first elite pass with a special animated trailer, This elite pass was also based on the cyberpunk theme.

Season 9: Bomb Squad (Feb 2019)


Bomb squad is based on the Military Theme and this is the season when the Bomb Squad Mode was introduced in Free Fire.

Season 10: Anubis Legends (March 2019)


The Season 10 elite pass was based on the beauty and the mystery of ancient Egypt. 

Want to know about every Elite Pass Seasons released in Garena Free Fire till now!